Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Gavin Mr. Gavin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen

Home > Produkt-Liste > Industrielle Hilfsstoffe > Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen
Produktkategorie von Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen , Mechanische Befestigungen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Produktionswerkzeuge R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht:

China Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen Lieferanten

Kategorie:

Werkzeuge für Spezialwerkzeuge / allgemeine Standardwerkzeuge (ähnlich wie Standard).

Die Vorrichtung oder die mechanischen Vorrichtungen werden, wie der Name schon sagt, zum Klemmen der Werkstückspannvorrichtung (oder des Führungswerkzeugs) verwendet.

Sterben: das Gerät, um die Form und Größe des Produktionsobjekts zu definieren.

Das Werkzeug: Verwendung in mechanischen Fertigungswerkzeugen, die hauptsächlich zum Schneiden von Metallmaterialien verwendet werden, so wird das "Werkzeug" allgemein als Metallschneidewerkzeuge, wie Diamantwerkzeuge, verstanden.

AIDS: bezieht sich im Allgemeinen auf das Verbinden von Werkzeug und Werkzeugmaschine.

Instrument: Verwenden Sie verschiedene Geräte, um die Produktion von Gegenständen oder Werkzeugen bei der Arbeit oder im Lager zu speichern.

Prüflehre: Geräteinspektion im Produktionseinsatz.

Fixture: Fertigungssysteme, das Wort entspricht Fixture, manchmal arbeiten mit Synonymen, manchmal bezieht sich auch auf die allgemeine Einrichtung, Taiwan / Japanisch / Koreanisch elektronischen Unternehmen, um das Wort zu verwenden. Gehört zur Fixture-Industrie A mit Halterung, die zu einer untergeordneten Beziehung gehört.

 

Anwendung:

Die Vorrichtung wird verwendet, um die Werkstückbefestigung schnell zu bearbeiten, wenn die Werkzeugmaschine, die Werkstückhaltevorrichtung, die korrekte relative Position verarbeitet. Das heißt, Spannvorrichtungen für die Spannvorrichtung sind eine unverzichtbare Komponente in der Werkzeugmaschinentechnologie für eine schnelle, effiziente, präzise, ​​komplexe, intelligente und umweltfreundliche Richtung, die von der Befestigungstechnologie angetrieben wird, um eine hohe feine, effiziente Modulkombination, allgemeine wirtschaftliche Entwicklung . Auch Fixture Fixture genannt. Im Großen und Ganzen kann jeder Prozess, bei dem es sich um eine schnelle, bequeme und sichere Installationsvorrichtung des Werkstücks handelt, als die Vorrichtung bezeichnet werden. Wie schweißvorrichtung, prüfvorrichtung, montage jig, befestigung und so weiter. Die Leuchte ist die häufigste, oft als Leuchte bezeichnet. In der Bearbeitungsmaschine Teile, um die Oberfläche des Werkstücks zu erreichen, um die Anforderungen an die Zeichnungsgröße, Geometrie und andere Oberfläche der gegenseitigen Position Präzision, vor der Verarbeitung Das Werkstück muss installiert werden (Ort), zu (Klemme). Anwendung der Werkzeugmaschinenbefestigung, um die Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit, beständige Produktqualität sicherzustellen; die Arbeitsproduktivität zu verbessern und die Kosten zu senken; Verbesserung der Arbeitsbedingungen der Arbeitnehmer, um eine sichere Produktion zu gewährleisten; um den Bereich der Werkzeugmaschinentechnologie zu erweitern, um das Positionierelement (in der Regel durch die Spannvorrichtung eine "Maschine" zu ermitteln, die korrekte Position eines Werkstücks in der Spannvorrichtung bestimmen), Spannvorrichtung, Werkzeugführungselement (zur Bestimmung des Werkzeugs und Werkstücks relativ Positions- oder Richtungsführungswerkzeug), Indexiervorrichtung (Verarbeitung, damit das Werkstück die Anzahl der Stationen in einem einzigen Aufbau der Rundschaltvorrichtung und der mobilen Linienaufteilvorrichtung zwei vervollständigen kann), Verbindungselement und Vorrichtung (Spannvorrichtung) und andere Komponenten .

Toolings and Fixtures

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.vesta-industry.com
Home > Products > Industrial Auxiliary Materials > Toolings And Fixtures

Toolings And Fixtures

Product categories of Toolings And Fixtures, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Toolings And Fixtures, Mechanical Fixtures suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Production Toolings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Toolings for Machining

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

How to design the machining tooling(cutter): The principle of selecting cutter : (1) As far as possible to choose the big knife rod cross section size, strength length is shorter and the progress of tool rigidity, reduce the tool vibration; (2)...
Expert Manufacturer of Toolings And Fixtures
Toolings And Fixtures For Machining

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2 Set/Sets

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

The fixture refers to fix the processing object in the mechanical manufacturing process, so that possession of the correct position to accept the construction or testing device. Broadly speaking, any process, in the process for rapid, convenient and...
China Manufacturer of Mechanical Fixtures
China Toolings And Fixtures Suppliers

Category:

Tooling for special tooling / fixtures / general standard tooling (similar to standard).

Fixture,or Mechanical Fixtures,as its name implies, is used to clamp the workpiece clamping device (or guide tool).

Die: the device to define the shape and size of the production object.

The tool: use in mechanical manufacturing tool basically used for cutting metal materials, so the "tool" is generally understood as metal cutting tools,like Diamond Tools.

AIDS: generally refers to connect tool and machine tool.

Instrument: use various devices to store the production of objects or tools at work or in the warehouse.

Check gauge: equipment inspection in the production use.

Fixture: manufacturing systems, the word corresponding to fixture, sometimes work with synonyms, sometimes also refers to the general fixture, Taiwan / Japanese / Korean electronic enterprises to use the word. Belongs to the fixture industry A containing fixture, belonging to a subordinate relationship.

Application:

The fixture is used for machining workpiece fastening quickly, when the machine tool, workpiece holding device, process correct relative position. That is to say workholding fixture processing machinery is an indispensable component in the machine tool technology to high-speed, efficient, precise, complex, intelligent, environmental protection direction driven by the fixture technology towards high fine, efficient, module combination, general economic development. Also called fixture fixture. Broadly speaking, any process, in the process for rapid, convenient and safe installation device of the workpiece can be called the fixture. Such as welding fixture, test fixture, assembly jig, fixture and so on. The fixture is the most common, often referred to as the fixture. In the processing machine parts, in order to make the surface of the workpiece to achieve drawing size requirements, geometry and other surface the mutual position precision, before processing The workpiece must be installed (location), to (clamp). Application of machine tool fixture, to ensure the machining accuracy, stable product quality; to improve labor productivity and reduce costs; improve the working conditions of workers, to ensure safe production; to expand the scope of machine tool technology, to achieve a "machine" the positioning element (usually by the fixture. Determine the correct position of a workpiece in the fixture), clamping device, tool guide element (to determine the tool and workpiece relative position or direction guiding tool), indexing device (processing, so that the workpiece can complete the number of stations in a single setup of the rotary indexing device and mobile line dividing device two), connecting element and fixture (jig base) and other components.

Toolings and Fixtures

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gavin Mr. Gavin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier