http://ru.vesta-industry.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Промышленные Вспомогательные Материалы > Части Подшипника

Части Подшипника

Категория продукта Части Подшипника, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Части Подшипника, Сферически Подшипник поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Промышленный Подшипник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Диаметр Отверстия Цинковый Сплав Подушка Блок Установлен

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Спецификация: Тип:Блок Подушки Материал: Сплав Цинка Модель: KP08 Диаметр отверстия: 8мм Общий Размер: Прибл. 55x13x28mm(Л Вт ч) Диаметр Отверстия: Прибл. 4.6 мм Отверстия Межосевое Расстояние: Прибл. 42мм Особенности: Простота установки. Прочный с...
Внутренний Диаметр Цинковый Сплав Подушку Блок Фланец

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Спецификация: Тип: Блок Подушки Номер модели: KFL08 Материал: Хромированная Сталь ,Сплав Цинка Тип Установки: 2-Болт Фланец Подшипник Model Number Inner diameter Outer diameter Hole diameter Hole Centers Spacing Length...
10 мм линейное движение Подшипник скольжения

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Материал: Сталь,Алюминий Идентификатор вала: 10мм Вес: 95г Модель: SC10UU Внутренний диаметр:10мм Особенности : Универсальные шаровые подшипники-это здорово для вас, чтобы заменить поврежденные шариковые подшипники в ваших устройств для повышения их...
Machifit 12 мм длинная Тип Линейный шаровой Подшипник

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Спецификация: Тип: LM12LUU Тип Оборудования: Ролик Материал: Шарикоподшипниковой Стали Идентификатор вала : 12мм Вал ОД : 21мм Размер: 12x21x57mm Характеристика: Линейный подшипник сепаратора, затвердевшие пальто обоих концах кольца. Изготовлен из...
Линейное Движение Шариковые Подшипник Стали Углерода

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Спецификация: Оборудование: подшипник Тип Оборудования: Ролик Материал:Углеродистая Хром Подшипниковой Стали Тип: LM5UU Идентификатор вала : 5мм Вал наружный диаметр : 10mm Длина вала: 15мм Размер: 5x10x15mm Количество: 1pc Пакет включено: 1х LM5UU...
Раскройте Тип Шаровой Подшипник Линейного Движения

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Описание: LM25UUOP открытого типа линейное движение шариковые Втулки для ЧПУ Appliable для разных отраслей и разного размера применяется. Характеристика: Плавное перемещение, низкий коэффициент трения,высокая эффективность и длинная жизнь. Линейный...
8 мм длинная Тип Линейный движение шарикоподшипник

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Описание: LM8LUU 8 мм длинные Тип линейное движение шариковые Втулка ЧПУ части Appliable для разных отраслей и разного размера применяется. Спецификация: Модель: LM8LUU Материал: Сталь Внутренний диаметр: 8мм Внешний диаметр: 15мм Общая длина: 45мм...
Промышленные Подшипником Для Вращательного Движения

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Как правильно выбрать нося части:? В общем, выбор подшипника шаг может быть резюмировать следующим образом: 1. в соответствии с условиями работы подшипников (в том числе при направлении нагрузки и тип нагрузки, частоты вращения, смазки,...
1-дюймовый сферический Подшипник

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+ обрешетка

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Plant TS16949 qualified

Простая структура совместного подшипника подшипника завальцовки, который главным образом составлен сферически внутреннее кольцо и наружное кольцо. Внутренний шаровой шарнир подшипника для возвратно-вращательному движению с меньшей скоростью (т. е....
Китай Части Подшипника Поставщики

Главным Образом Параметр:

(1)продолжительность жизни:

При определенных нагрузках, подшипник в число или количество часов, прежде чем делать ямки, известный как жизнь подшипника. Срок службы подшипников качения в оборотах (или скорости работы в рамках определенного количества часов) определение: подшипник в этой жизни, в любом ее подшипник кольцо или тела качения произошел на первом усталостное повреждение (шелушение или дефектов). Однако, будь то в лаборатории или в реальных условиях эксплуатации, хорошо видно, вид такой же подшипник под теми же условиями труда, фактически жизнь-это не то же самое. В дополнение к несколько различных определений подшипники "жизнь", один из так называемой "рабочей жизни", об этом заявил фактический срок службы подшипника может быть достигнуто прежде, чем ущерб состоит из износа, повреждения обычно вызваны не усталостью, но в результате истирания, коррозии, повреждений и других причин. Для того, чтобы определить уплотнение подшипника стандартные жизни, несущая жизнь и надежность соединения. Из-за различий в точности изготовления, однородность материала, даже того же материала, той же партии подшипников одинакового размера, в одинаковых условиях труда, продолжительность жизни-это не то же самое. Если статистическая жизни 1 шт, самая длинная продолжительность жизни 4 шт, самый короткий 0.1-0.2 единицы, самый длинный и самый короткий срок составляет 20-40 раз.90% подшипник не производит число оборотов питтинг, или час опыт называемый Номинальный срок службы подшипников.

 

(2)номинальность динамической нагрузки:

Для сравнения несущей способности подшипника анти-коррозия, положений Номинальная долговечность подшипника один миллион , максимальную нагрузку может выдержать основная номинальность динамической нагрузки, с сказал. Это подшипник по динамической грузоподъемности C под действием подшипник один миллион без возникновения питтинга надежность провал на 90% с, большой пропускная способность выше. Базовая Номинальная динамическая нагрузка подшипника 1. относится к чисто радиальной нагрузки 2. шаровой подшипник тяги 3. чисто осевая нагрузка радиально-упорного подшипника для того чтобы произвести чисто радиальное смещение и радиальная составляющая.

 

Категории:

(1)подшипник втулки:

Подшипники скольжения, как внутри, так и вне ринга, нет тела качения, как правило, сделаны из износостойких материалов, часто используется при работе на малой скорости, нагрузки и заполнения смазочного масла и ремонт сложных механических вращающихся частей.

(2) Сферически простый подшипник

Подвижный контакт поверхность совместный подшипник сферически, который в основном подходит для колебательного движения, наклона, движения и вращательного движения.

(3) Антифрикционный подшипник

Подшипник качения по различным направления нагрузки, которую может выдержать или Номинальный угол контакта для радиальный подшипник и подшипник тяги. Радиальный подшипник для номинального угла контакта 0 радиальные подшипники, радиально-упорные радиальные подшипники Номинальный угол контакта превышает 0 до 45. Радиальные подшипники осевой подшипник для номинального угла контакта в течение 90 упорный подшипник, радиально-упорный подшипник для номинального угла контакта более 45, но менее 90 упорного подшипника.

(4) глубокий шаровой подшипник паза

Радиальные шариковые подшипники являются наиболее представительной. По сравнению с другими типами подшипников с одинаковым размером, этот вид подшипника коэффициент трения малый, весьма высокая скорость, простая структура, низкая стоимость производства, высокая точность, без частого обслуживания, и большой диапазон размеров, формы, подшипник является своего рода из наиболее широко используемых. Это главным образом носят радиальную нагрузку, также может выдержать аксиальную нагрузку. Когда только принести радиальную нагрузку, угол соприкосновения нул.

(5) Собственн-выравнивая шаровой подшипник

Собственн-выравнивая шаровой подшипник имеет два паза внутреннего кольца и наружные raceways кольца между сферически и сферически шаровой подшипник в сборе. Наружный raceway кольца кривизны центра и подшипника линии, поэтому он имеет такое же собственн-выравнивая шаровой подшипник собственной личности выравнивая функцию. В осевой прогиб оболочки, могут быть автоматически скорректированы, что не увеличит нагрузку подшипника. Аксиальной нагрузки сферически подшипники ролика могут принести радиальную нагрузку и два направления. Собственн-выравнивая шаровой подшипник емкость радиальной нагрузки, соответствующую для тяжелых нагрузок, воздействия нагрузки. Внутренний диаметр сплющенные подшипники скважины может быть установлен непосредственно. Или используйте рукав, убрать трубки, установленной в цилиндре оси клетки. Штемпелевать стальную клетку, формировать полиамида. Собственн-выравнивая шаровой подшипник конструирован для того чтобы выдержать тяжелую нагрузку и нагрузку удара, аппаратуры точности, малошумный мотор, автомобиль, мотоцикл, металлургия, прокатный стан, шахты, петролеума, бумаги, цемента, сахара и т. д. Промышленности и общего машиностроения и др.

(6) Линейный подшипник

Линейный подшипник разделен на Линейный подшипник линейный подшипник металла и пластика. Подшипник металла линейный вид системы линейного движения с низкой стоимостью производства, для поездки и с использованием цилиндрического вала. Потому что шаровой подшипник в точке контакта с валом, поэтому нагрузка небольшая. Вращение шарика с низким сопротивлением трения, плавное движение, так как для получения высокой точности.

Bearing Parts

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Gavin Mr. Gavin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.vesta-industry.com
Home > Products > Industrial Auxiliary Materials > Bearing Parts

Bearing Parts

Product categories of Bearing Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bearing Parts, Spherical Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Bore Diameter Zinc Alloy Pillow Block Mounted

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Specification: Type:Pillow Block Material: Zinc Alloy Model: KP08 Bore Diameter: 8mm Total Size: Approx. 55x13x28mm(L W H) Hole Diameter: Approx. 4.6mm Holes Centre Distance: Approx. 42mm Features: Easy to install. Durable with high
Expert Manufacturer of Bearing Parts
Inner Diameter Zinc Alloy Pillow Block Flange

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Specification: Type: Pillow Block Model Number: KFL08 Material: Chrome Steel ,Zinc Alloy Mounting Type: 2-Bolt Flange Bearing Model Number Inner diameter Outer diameter Hole diameter Hole Centers Spacing Length
China Manufacturer of Spherical Bearing
10mm Linear Motion Bearing Slide

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Material: Steel,Aluminum Shaft ID: 10mm Weight: 95g Model: SC10UU Inner Diameter:10mm Features : The universal Ball Bearings is great for you to replace the damaged Ball Bearings in your devices to improve them efficiency and save energy. Widely...
High Quality Industrial Bearing China Supplier
Machifit 12mm Long Type Linear Ball Bearing

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Specification: Type: LM12LUU Equipment Type: Roller Material: Ball Bearing Steel Shaft ID : 12mm Shaft OD : 21mm Dimension: 12x21x57mm Feature: Linear bearing ball cage, hardened coat of both ends ring. Made of bearing steel, safe and reliable. Ball...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Bearing Parts
Linear Motion Ball Bearing Carbon Steel

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Specification: Equipment Make: BEARING Equipment Type: Roller Material:Carbon Chromium Bearing Steel Type: LM5UU Shaft ID : 5mm Shaft OD : 10mm Shaft Length: 15mm Dimension: 5x10x15mm Quantity: 1pc Package included: 1x LM5UU Linear Bearing Other...
Expert Manufacturer of Bearing Parts
Open Type Linear Motion Ball Bearing

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Description: LM25UUOP Open Type Linear Motion Ball Bearing Bush Bushing for CNC Appliable For Different Industries,and different size applicable. Feature: Smooth moving, low friction,high performance and long life. Linear bearing ball cage, hardened...
Spherical Bearing Export
8mm Long Type Linear Motion Ball Bearing

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Description: LM8LUU 8mm Long Type Linear Motion Ball Bearing Slide Bushing CNC Part Appliable For Different Industries,and different size applicable. Specification: Model: LM8LUU Material: Steel Inner Diameter: 8mm Outer Diameter: 15mm Total Length:...
Competitive Industrial Bearing China Supplier
1 inch Spherical Bearing

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

The simple structure of the joint bearing rolling bearing, which is mainly composed of a spherical inner ring and an outer ring. The inner spherical joint bearing for swinging movement of the lower velocity (i.e. angular motion), because the sliding...
High Quality Stainless Steel Bearing Parts China Factory
Industrial Bearing For Rotary Motion

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

How to select the right bearing parts:? In general, the choice of bearing step may be summarized as follows: 1. according to the working condition of the bearings (including the direction of the load and load type, speed, lubrication, concentricity,...
China Supplier of Bearing Parts
China Bearing Parts Suppliers

Main Parameter:

(1)Lifetime:

Under certain loads, bearing in the number or number of hours before pitting, known as bearing life. The life of rolling bearings in revolutions (or speed of work under a certain number of hours) definition: bearing within this life, in any of its bearing ring or a rolling body occurred on the initial fatigue damage (peeling or defects). However, whether in the laboratory or in actual use, can be clearly seen, the appearance of the same bearing under the same working conditions, the actual life is not the same. In addition to several different definitions of bearings "life", one of the so-called "working life", it said the actual life of a bearing can be reached in before damage is composed of wear, damage is usually caused not by fatigue, but by abrasion, corrosion, damage and other reasons. In order to determine the seal bearing life standard, the bearing life and reliability Link. Because of differences in manufacturing precision, uniformity of material, even the same material, the same batch of bearings of the same size, under the same working conditions, the length of life is not the same. If the statistical life of 1 units, is the longest life expectancy of 4 units, the shortest 0.1-0.2 units, the longest and the shortest life is 20-40 times of.90% bearing does not produce the number of revolutions of pitting, or hour experience called rated life bearing.

(2)Dynamic load rating:

For the bearing capacity comparison of bearing anti pitting, provisions of the rated life of a bearing one million , the maximum load can withstand the basic dynamic load rating, C said. It is bearing on the dynamic load rating of C under the action of the bearing one million without the occurrence of pitting failure reliability for 90% C, the greater the carrying capacity is higher. The basic rated dynamic load bearing 1. refers to the pure radial load 2. thrust ball bearing is 3. pure axial load radial thrust bearing is to produce pure radial displacement and radial component.

Category:

(1)Sleeve bearing:

Plain bearings, both inside and outside the ring, there is no rolling body, usually made of wear-resistant materials, often used in low speed, light load and filling lubricating oil and maintenance difficult mechanical rotating parts.

(2) Spherical plain bearing

The sliding contact surface of the joint bearing is spherical, which is mainly suitable for swinging motion, tilting movement and rotary motion.

(3) Antifriction bearing

Rolling bearing according to different load direction which can withstand or nominal contact angle for radial bearing and thrust bearing. The radial contact bearing for the nominal contact angle of 0 radial bearings, angular contact radial bearing for the nominal contact angle greater than 0 to 45. The radial bearing axial contact bearing for the nominal contact angle for thrust bearing 90, angular contact thrust bearing for the nominal contact angle is greater than 45 but less than 90 of the thrust bearing.

(4) Deep groove ball bearing

Deep groove ball bearings are the most representative. Compared to other types of bearings with the same size, this kind of bearing friction coefficient is small, extreme high speed, simple structure, low manufacturing cost, high precision, without frequent maintenance, and large size range, form, bearing is a kind of the most widely used. It mainly bear radial load, also can withstand the axial load. When the only bear radial load, the contact angle is zero.

(5) Self-aligning ball bearing

Self-aligning ball bearing is two groove of the inner ring and outer ring raceways between spherical and spherical ball bearing assembly. Outer ring raceway curvature center and bearing center line, so it has the same self-aligning ball bearing self-aligning function. In the axial deflection shell, can be automatically adjusted that is not to increase the burden bearing. The axial load of spherical roller bearings can bear radial load and two directions. Self-aligning ball bearing radial load capacity, suitable for heavy load, load impact. Inner diameter is tapered bore bearings can be installed directly. Or use the sleeve, remove the tube installed in the cylinder axis cage. Stamping steel cage, polyamide forming. Self-aligning ball bearing is designed to withstand heavy load and impact load, precision instruments, low noise motor, automobile, motorcycle, metallurgy, rolling mill, mine, petroleum, paper, cement, sugar etc. Industry and general machinery, etc.

(6) Linear bearing

Linear bearing is divided into linear bearing and linear bearing metal plastic. Metal linear bearing is a kind of linear motion system with low cost of production, for unlimited travel and with the use of cylindrical shaft. Because the ball bearing in point contact with the shaft, so the load is small. The ball rotation to low friction resistance, smooth movement so as to obtain high precision.

Bearing Parts

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gavin Mr. Gavin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier