http://fr.vesta-industry.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'usinage > Pièces tournantes

Pièces tournantes

Catégorie de produit de Pièces tournantes, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pièces tournantes, Pièces de tournage fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pièces de fraisage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Adaptateur de plaque de jauge de filtre à huile en aluminium Auto Engine

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Name: oil filter parts Brand: VESTA Item No.: hardness tester/pull and push force tester Application: Auto engine oil filter
Goujons de fixation

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Applications: Pièces d'auto d'automobile, machines, énergie électrique, construction navale, fabrication de papier, construction, etc. Spécification: Les fixations ont une finition chrome / zinc Taille du goujon: 1/8 "-3/4" de...
Bouchon de vidange d'huile automobile partie magnétique

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Applications: Pièces automatiques d'automobile, machines, énergie électrique, construction navale, fabrication de papier, construction, etc. Spécification: 1) fil: M14 * 1.5 2)
Cam Shaft Car Engine Timing Sprocket Locking Kit

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton+ crate

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Feature: 1.This tool is required for locking and setting camshafts,crankshafts and injection pump sprockets when replacing timing belts. 2.This is designed to lock the camshaft during timing belt replacement over the complete range of Ford Duratec...
Assemblage de pièce de soupape pneumatique

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Composants pneumatiques par pression de gaz ou force de dilatation à l'élément de travail, conversion d'énergie élastique en air comprimé en tant que pièces cinétiques. Tels que le cylindre, le moteur pneumatique, la machine à vapeur....
Pièces en aluminium d'électrodéposition de nickel en CNC

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

1) Principaux produits : pièces d' usinage pour l'application automobile
Pièces d'usinage cnc d'acier inoxydable non standard de précision

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

1) Principaux produits : pièces d' usinage et fixations non-standard
Pièces de tournage d'usinage de commande numérique par ordinateur d'acier inoxydable

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Applications: Pièces automatiques d'automobile, machines, énergie électrique, construction navale, fabrication de papier, construction, etc.
Usinage CNC tournant des pièces de vis 7/8

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Standard ISO, JIS, GB, ANSI, BSW, DIN or non standard as customize Material 304 Stainless
Pièce d'usinage de commande numérique par ordinateur de tension de poulie en aluminium

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Usinage CNC ou non: Usinage CNC Capacités matérielles: Aluminium, laiton, bronze, cuivre, acier inoxydable, alliages d'acier Matériel: aluminium Application: pièces d'automatisation Nom: Usinage usiné par commande numérique par ordinateur...
Pièce en aluminium avec usinage cnc anodisé dur

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

1. introduction de notre société ♣ un fabricant professionnel a été trouvé en 2010, spécialisé dans les pièces d'usinage cnc, les pièces d'estampage, les pièces de ressort cnc, vis, etc. Les caractéristiques de notre
Usinage en aluminium fait sur commande de commande numérique par ordinateur de précision d'OEM

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Usinage CNC ou non: Usinage CNC 1. introduction de notre société ♣ un fabricant professionnel a été trouvé en 2010, spécialisé dans les pièces d'usinage cnc, les pièces d'estampage, les pièces de ressort
Manchon CNC Aluminuim pour amortisseur

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Détails rapides Usinage CNC ou non: Usinage CNC 1. introduction de notre société ♣ un fabricant professionnel a été trouvé en 2010, spécialisé dans les pièces d'usinage cnc, les pièces d'estampage, les pièces de ressort cnc, vis,...
Pièce de usinage de précision de commande numérique par ordinateur d'Aluminuim pour l'amortisseur

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Détails rapides Usinage CNC ou non: Usinage CNC Capacités matérielles: Aluminium, laiton, bronze, cuivre, métaux trempés, acier inoxydable, alliages d'acier Micro-usinage ou non: micro-usinage Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine (continentale)...
Moulage sous pression et fraisage CNC

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Moulage sous pression et fraisage CNC D'autres processus sont disponibles Process Machining, other process can be
6061 Aluminium noir anodisation CNC pièces

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Fonctionnalité: -Commonly utilisé pour l'amortisseur dans les voitures de kit au marché européen ;. D'autres processus sont disponibles Process Machining, other process can be
Vis autotaraudeuse Torx Screw Engine Undertray

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Fonctionnalité: -Commonly utilisé pour diverses pièces sur de nombreux modèles BMW. - Tête hexagonale - 8mm Section filetée de la tête à la pointe - environ 19 mm -Largeur du fil - 4,8 mm -Washer Diamètre - 15mm Remarque: L'image est claire...
Boulons titaniques titaniques de haute résistance

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Matériel: Alliage de titane 6AL / 4V (Gr5) Taille: M6 x 20mm Poids: environ 3 g / pcs
Capteur de température de ventilateur de refroidissement de voiture

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

La description: Ils mesurent la température de l'huile, du carburant, de l'eau ou du liquide de refroidissement du moteur et fournissent un signal au module de commande du groupe motopropulseur. Le shell utilise des tailles de filetage et...
Conception de moteur RC Car Parts 14T Gearwheel

marque: VESTA

Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100%

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : Plant TS16949 qualified

Nom de l'élément: Roue dentée 14T Utilisation: Pièce de rechange pour voiture RC avant moteur Note: < br /> La couleur réelle de l'article peut être légèrement différente de la couleur montrée dans les images en raison de l'éclairage ou de...
Chine Pièces tournantes Fournisseurs

Pièces tournantes:

Tournage de la pièce dans un tour en utilisant la méthode de la pièce de traitement de rotation de l'outil de coupe. La découpe de tournage est principalement composée de pièces et ne fournit pas d'outils. Le tournage est la méthode de coupe la plus courante, la plus courante, occupe une place très importante dans la production. En tournant pour traiter la surface tournante, une grande partie de la pièce à usiner avec la surface tournante tournant la méthode de traitement peut être utilisée, telle que la surface extérieure cylindrique, à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de la face de cône, outils d'occasion. Précision de rotation est généralement it11-it7, certains peuvent atteindre IT6, rugosité de surface Ra 12.5-08um. peut être atteint en tournant des pièces, nous appelons des pièces tournantes, il existe de nombreux types de pièces tournantes, le plus célèbre est par le biais de tournage dur pour maintenir la stabilité thermique des pièces.

 

Catégorie:

Basé sur différentes installations (installation de commande numérique par ordinateur) pour faire le processus de tournage, les pièces de rotation de commande numérique par ordinateur ont inclus des pièces de lattage, des pièces de fraisage, des pièces de meulage;

Fondamentalement, nous pouvons le réaliser sur différentes matières premières, comme l'alliage de cuivre, l'acier et l'alliage d'aluminium.

 

 

Facteurs préoccupés:

(1) Le plus gros problème est d'utiliser ou sans liquide de refroidissement. Pour les pièces de coupe interrompues telles que les engrenages, la meilleure utilisation de "tournage à sec", sinon l'alimentation de choc thermique et le couteau de retrait est susceptible de provoquer la rupture de la lame. En ce qui concerne la tête de coupe continue, la haute température produite lors du processus de tournage à sec pour tremper (ramollir) la zone de pré-découpe, réduisant ainsi la dureté du matériau pour faciliter la coupe. Ce phénomène montre que l'augmentation de la vitesse de coupe de la tige est bonne. Dans le même temps, aucune méthode de coupe du liquide de refroidissement n'a d'avantages évidents en termes de coûts. (2) Couche de blanchiment blanchissant la couche d'échaudage (zone affectée par la chaleur) "peut être une aversion à apparaître dans les opérations de tournage dur et de meulage, à savoir dans la surface du matériau pour former une couche invisible à l'œil nu est très mince la formation de la couche d'albinos dans le processus de tournage dur, généralement à cause de la passivation de la lame provoque trop de chaleur aux parties intérieures.Lumineux souvent sur la forme d'acier de roulement, et il est très nocif pour la bague de roulement comme doivent résister à une forte pression de contact parties, au fil du temps, la couche d'albinos peut se déshabiller et conduire à l'échec de roulement.

(3) Machine: la rigidité détermine la précision de tournage dur. Presque 15 ~ 20 ans de machines de fabrication dans presque tous ont une bonne rigidité, assez pour résister au tournage dur. Dans de nombreux cas, l'état général de la machine est largement sur l'utilisation de la vie est plus important, l'entretien général L'ouverture du lit peut également être utilisé pour le tournage dur. Afin d'augmenter les caractéristiques de rigidité et d'amortissement pour les machines de tournage dur, les caractéristiques haineuses de nombreuses machines-outils avancées pour le centre d'usinage, y compris les composites polymères renforcés par une pince à ressort (le support de broche près de la pièce) système de guidage. La rigidité maximale est un outil qui permet de réduire les espaces vides et d'étendre les pièces et d'annuler la plaque d'écartement réglable et le joint d'étanchéité. Son but est de garder toutes les pièces aussi près que possible de la tourelle.

(4) Processus: en raison de la chaleur générée par le tournage dur la plupart des copeaux, avant et après le traitement de l'inspection des copeaux Vous pouvez trouver l'ensemble du processus est coordonné. La coupe continue, la puce devrait être orange flamboyant, et comme un ruban comme coulant. Si la puce après refroidissement par fracture de la pression de la main, montre que la chaleur de coupe est normale.

(5) lame: nitrure de bore cubique (CBN) insère le prix est cher, mais le plus approprié pour la lame de coupe dur CBN.Cbn lame peut garder inchangé dans le positionnement du processus de coupe intermittente, processus de coupe. Lors de l'utilisation du processus de tournage dur raisonnable, sauf dans le contrôle de la lame de CBN tolérance de diamètre n'est pas mieux que le broyage, d'autres propriétés sont incomparables.

Turning Parts


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Gavin Mr. Gavin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.vesta-industry.com
Home > Products > Machining Parts > Turning Parts

Turning Parts

Product categories of Turning Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Turning Parts, Lathing Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Milling Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pick up truck accessories front coil spring spacer

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

pick up truck accessories front coil spring spacer for kit car These coil spring spacer are difference thick and will lift the front of your car The lift spacer is NOT a 1 1 ratio Meaning that the lift height achieved is much greater than the actual...
Expert Manufacturer of Turning Parts
Shaft with ball recirculating for old truck

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Ball screw is a desired product which turns rotary motion into linear motion or linear motion into rotary motion Ball screw is made of screw nut ball and reversing device Its function is to turn the rotary motion into linear motion which is a...
China Manufacturer of Lathing Parts
Auto Engine aluminum Oil filter gauge plate adapter

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Name oil filter parts Brand VESTA Item No hardness tester pull and push force tester Application Auto engine oil filter
High Quality Milling Parts China Supplier
Fasteners Snaps Button Kit Press Studs

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Applications Auto parts of automobile machinery electric power shipbuilding papermaking construction etc Specification Fasteners have chrome zinc finish Stud size 1 8 3 4 in length Slotted head set screws in head
Professional Manufacturer of Grinding Parts
Automobile oil drain plug part magnetic

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Applications Auto parts of automobile machinery electric power shipbuilding papermaking construction etc Specification 1 Thread M14 1 5 2 Surface
Expert Manufacturer of Turning Parts
Cam Shaft Car Engine Timing Sprocket Locking Kit

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Feature 1 This tool is required for locking and setting camshafts crankshafts and injection pump sprockets when replacing timing belts 2 This is designed to lock the camshaft during timing belt replacement over the complete range of Ford Duratec...
Lathing Parts Export
Pneumatic Valve Part assembly

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Pneumatic components by gas pressure or expansion force to work element elastic energy conversion to compressed air as kinetic parts Such as cylinder pneumatic motor steam engine Pneumatic components is a power transmission form as well as energy...
Competitive Milling Parts China Supplier
Stainless Steel CNC machining turning parts

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Applications Auto parts of automobile machinery electric power shipbuilding papermaking construction etc
High Quality Grinding Parts China Factory
CNC machining turning 7/8 screw parts

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Standard ISO JIS GB ANSI BSW DIN or non standard as customize Material 304 Stainless
China Supplier of Turning Parts
Aluminum nickel plating auto parts through CNC

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

1 Main products machining parts for automobile application 2
China Factory of Lathing Parts
Precision non-standard stainless steel cnc machining parts

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

1 Main products machining parts and Non standard fasteners 2
Aluminium pully tensioner CNC machining part

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

CNC Machining or Not CNC Machining Material Capabilities Aluminum Brass Bronze Copper Stainless Steel Steel Alloys Material aluminium Application automation parts Name Customized Machined CNC Machining Service Customized OEM Equipment CNC
Aluminum part with hard anodizing cnc machining

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

1 introduction of our company a professional manufacturer was found in 2010 specializing in cnc machining parts stamping parts cnc spring parts screw etc The Features of Our
OEM Precision Custom Made Aluminum Cnc Machining

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

CNC Machining or Not CNC Machining 1 introduction of our company a professional manufacturer was found in 2010 specializing in cnc machining parts stamping parts cnc spring parts screw
Aluminuim CNC Sleeve for shock absorber

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Quick Details CNC Machining or Not CNC Machining 1 introduction of our company a professional manufacturer was found in 2010 specializing in cnc machining parts stamping parts cnc spring parts screw
Aluminuim CNC Precision Machining Part for shock absorber

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Quick Details CNC Machining or Not CNC Machining Material Capabilities Aluminum Brass Bronze Copper Hardened Metals Stainless Steel Steel Alloys Micro Machining or Not Micro Machining Place of Origin Guangdong China Mainland Process 100 CNC...
Die casting and CNC Milling Mass Hardware Products

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Die casting and CNC Milling Mass Hardware Products Other process is available Process Machining other process can be
6061 Aluminum black anodizing CNC parts

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Feature Commonly used for shock absorber in kit cars to European market Other process is available Process Machining other process can be
Self Tapping Torx Screw Engine Undertray

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Feature Commonly used for various parts on many BMW models Hex head 8mm Threaded section from below head to tip approx 19mm Thread width 4 8 mm Washer Diameter 15mm Note Image is clear sizes given please CHECK FIRST BEFORE YOU BUY that this is the...
High Strength Titanium Ti Bolts

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Carton+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Plant TS16949 qualified

Material 6AL 4V Titanium Alloy Gr5 Size M6 x 20mm Weight about 3g pcs Color
China Turning Parts Suppliers

Turning Parts:

Turning the workpiece in a lathe using the method of cutting tool rotation processing workpiece. Turning processing cutting is mainly composed of workpiece and not provide tools. Turning is the most basic, the most common method of cutting, occupies a very important position in the production. Turning for processing rotary surface, a large part of workpiece with rotating surface turning method of processing can be used, such as the external cylindrical surface, inside and outside the cone face, face, groove, screw and rotary forming surface, the tool is mainly used tools. Turning precision is generally it11-it7, some can reach IT6, surface roughness Ra 12.5-08um. can be achieved by turning parts, we call turning parts, there are many kinds of turning parts, most famous is via hard turning to maintain the thermal stability of the parts.

Category:

Based on different facilities(CNC facility) to do the turning process,CNC turning parts included Lathing Parts,Milling Parts,Grinding Parts;

Basically,we can realise it on different raw material,like copper alloy,steel,and aluminium alloy.

Concerned Factors:

(1) The biggest problem is to use or without cooling liquid. For interrupted cutting parts such as gears, the best use of "dry turning", otherwise the thermal shock feed and withdrawal knife is likely to cause the blade to rupture. As for the continuous cutting knife head, high temperature produced in dry turning process to toughening (softening) the pre cutting area, thereby reducing the hardness of the material to make it easy to cut. This phenomenon shows that the stem cutting speed increase is good. At the same time, no coolant cutting method has obvious cost advantages. (2) Layer whitening whitening scald layer (heat affected zone) "may be a dislike to appear in hard turning and grinding operation, namely in the material surface to form a layer of invisible to the naked eye is very thin (typically 1 m) crust. The formation of albino layer in the hard turning process, usually because of blade Passivation causes too much heat to the inner parts. Often whitening on bearing steel form, and it is very harmful to the bearing ring like need to withstand high contact pressure parts, with the passage of time, the albino layer may stripped and lead to bearing failure.

(3) Machine:stiffness determines precision hard turning. Nearly 15 ~ 20 years of manufacturing machines in the almost all have good rigidity, enough to withstand hard turning. In many cases, the overall condition of the machine is largely over the use of life is more important, the general maintenance The opening of the bed can also be used for hard turning. In order to increase the rigidity and damping characteristics for hard turning machine, hatey characteristics of many advanced machine tool for the machining center, including polymer composites reinforced with a spring clip (the spindle support near the workpiece) is directly matched with the spindle and hydrostatic guideway system. The maximum rigidity means a tool to reduce vacant, and extending parts out, and cancel the adjustable gap plate and gasket, its goal is to keep all parts as close as possible to the turret.

(4) Process:because of the heat generated by hard turning most chips away, before and after the processing of chip inspection You can find the whole process is coordinated. Continuous cutting, the chip should be blazing orange, and like a ribbon like flowing out. If the chip after cooling by hand pressure fracture, shows that cutting heat is normal.

(5) Blade:cubic boron nitride (CBN) inserts the price is expensive, but the most suitable for the hard cutting blade CBN.Cbn blade can keep unchanged in the positioning of intermittent cutting process, to provide a safe tool wear rate in continuous cutting process. When using the hard turning process reasonable, except in the control of CBN blade diameter tolerance is not better than grinding, other properties are second to none.

Turning Parts


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gavin Mr. Gavin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier