http://de.vesta-industry.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Autoteile > Kugelgelenk

Kugelgelenk

Produktkategorie von Kugelgelenk, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kugelgelenk , Gelenkköpfe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Rack-Endverbindung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Lenkseitestange Kugelgelenk des Schmiedeprozesses

Marke: VESTA

Verpakung: Cartoon + Kiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100%

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : TS16949

Typ: Spurstangenkopf Größe: Standardgröße Ursprungsort: Zhejiang, China (Festland) Markenname: VESTA Prozess: Schmieden plus CNC-Bearbeitung Garantie: 1 Jahre Unsere Firma wurde im Jahr 2010 gegründet und war auf die Entwicklung von aumobile...
Auto Stabilisatorgelenk Kugelgelenk

Marke: VESTA

Verpakung: Cartoon + Kiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100%

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : TS16949

Horizontaler Stabilisator als Hilfsvorrichtung des passiven Aufhängungssystems, während des Vorgangs des sich bewegenden Fahrzeugs, des Hauptkörpers (oder des Wagens), weil der Bär kam, wenn das Roll-Roll-Moment, um die Fähigkeit zu verbessern, des...
Vorderer oberer Stab-Kugelkopf-Gelenk

Marke: VESTA

Verpakung: Cartoon + Kiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100%

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : TS16949

Wir könnten die folgenden Dienstleistungen erbringen: 1) Eins-zu-eins-Service mit effizienter Unterstützung; 2) Wir könnten den besten konkurrenzfähigen Preis anbieten; 3) Wir könnten einzigartige Einzelteile liefern; 4) Qualitätsstabilität, zur...
Auto Front Lower Rack End Kugelgelenk

Marke: VESTA

Verpakung: Cartoon + Kiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100%

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : TS16949

Wir können basierend auf Kunden OEM-Anforderungen entwerfen und fertigen, bitte adivse Ihr Auto-Modell oder OE-Nummer, so dass wir entsprechend produzieren können. Unsere Genossenschaft hat sich auf führende F & E-Technologie,...
OEM Auto Balance Rod Kugelkopfgelenk

Marke: VESTA

Verpakung: Cartoon + Kiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100%

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : TS16949

Wenn die linken und rechten Räder durch dasselbe Loch oder eine Unebenheit rollen, erzeugt das Ausgleichsstab-Kugelgelenk keinen Effekt. Aber wenn das linke und rechte Rad jeweils durch verschiedene Straßenerhebungen oder Löcher, die etwa zwei Ebene...
OEM Auto Spurstangenkopf Kugelgelenk

Marke: VESTA

Verpakung: Cartoon + Kiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100%

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : TS16949

Die Struktur des Kugelkopfgelenks, kugelgelagerte Kugelfläche mit hoher Präzision, durch Druckguss wird den Kugelhalter nach dem Umformen, mit speziellen Schweißhals und Griff zusammenwickeln. Durch die Methode der Herstellung der ursprünglichen...
China Kugelgelenk Lieferanten

Kugelgelenk:

Die Hauptfunktion des Kugelgelenks besteht darin, die obere und untere Prell- und Drehbewegung des Rades zu realisieren.

Struktur:

Es gibt zwei Arten von Hauptstrukturen des Kugelgelenks: eines ist ein Kugelgelenk, das mit dem gesamten Gelenk kombiniert ist, das andere ist ein halbkugelförmiges Gelenk kombiniert. Vor der Verwendung von Vorspannkraft und Verschleißausgleich der Spiralfederstruktur wird heutzutage ein elastisches und schmierendes Kunstharz-T-Stück verwendet, das die Kosten reduzieren und die Manövrierfähigkeit und Stabilität verbessern kann. Darüber hinaus hat das Material und die Form der Staubschutzhaube, Öl-Typ erheblich verbessert, die Fettdüse zu löschen, der freien Wartung.

Kugelgelenk besteht hauptsächlich aus einer Endabdeckung, Kugelstift, T-Stück und Staubabdeckungsform.

 

Verbindungsmodus:

Aufgrund der Größe und Art der räumlichen Anordnung des Querlenkers ist das Kugelgelenk mit dem Querlenker wie folgt verbunden: Bolzen- oder Nietverbindung, direkt in den Querlenker und den Querlenker als eine. Aus dem Kugelkopf Stift Entwicklungstrend, jetzt mehr und mehr mit dem Steuerarm als Ganzes der feste Kugelstift, um die Bedürfnisse der kleinen Raumbesetzung, bequemes Laden und niedrige Kosten zu erfüllen. Aber die Art der Kugelkopf Stift der Lebensdauer der Nachfrage ist höher, um den Abrieb des Kugelkopfes zu vermeiden oder einen Ausfall. Der gesamte Steuerarm und die Achsschenkelbolzenverbindung nehmen 1/6 ~ 1/10 Kegeleinpassungsart an.

 

Perforce Anforderung:

Es sollte einen ausreichenden Schwenkwinkel haben, um die Anforderungen des Radspringens auf und ab zu erfüllen; kleine Reibmoment ist es sicherzustellen, dass die Lenkung wichtige Faktoren und einfache Manipulation, sollte nicht verursacht werden, wenn das Rad flattert und ungewöhnliche Geräusche auftreten; gute Dichtungsleistung, um sicherzustellen, dass der Kugelkopf Stift in Wasser und Umgebung mit niedriger Temperatur verwendet werden kann, sollte die Festigkeit und Haltbarkeit haben; genug, um der Kraft und der Vibration zu widerstehen, kam das Rad.

 

Herstellung:

Für die Einzelradaufhängung ist die Federung des Kugelkopfes vorne und hinten ein wichtiger Sicherheitsbauteilschutz, der für die Qualität des Produktionsprozesses erforderlich ist.

1) Aufmerksamkeit auf die volle Verbindung. Zum Warmschmieden, Kaltschmieden, Press- oder Gießverfahren zur Herstellung von Rohlingen, dann Schneiden. Die Kontrolle der Materialien und die Wärmebehandlung ist ein Schlüsselfaktor.

(2) kugel pin bearbeitung weg für kaltschmieden produkte ist der mainstream. In der Wärmebehandlung der Materialkontrolle ist der Schlüsselfaktor, zusätzlich zu den Produkten der konischen Verbindung Art, ist seine Größengenauigkeit der Schlüsselfaktor der stabilen Ermüdungsgrenze, müssen Maßnahmen zur Größenkontrolle des Kaltschmiedens ergreifen;

(3) Polyacrylat und Polyester Elastomer Kunstharz Materialstruktur mit elastischer Wirkung, um den Mainstream zu werden. In dieser Struktur benötigen T-Stück Form, Material-Design-Maßnahmen, um die Herstellung von stabilen Präzisionsformen in der Form, die Feinstaub zu gewährleisten Der Grad der Kontrolle ist der Schlüsselfaktor.

(4) Die Struktur der Kugelgelenk-Baugruppe, Montage-Methoden sind unterschiedlich, aber das meiste des rollenden Rades ist der Hauptweg. Um den Prozess verschiedener Produkte, schlechter Produkte, Montagefehler usw. zu verhindern, ergreifen Sie entsprechende Maßnahmen, um Fehler zu vermeiden, die auch zur Überprüfung des Drehmoments verwendet werden. Shake Winkel digitale Inspektionsmaschine, und kombinieren sie zusammen, um in der Prozedur einzustellen.

Ball Joint


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Gavin Mr. Gavin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.vesta-industry.com
Home > Products > Auto Parts > Ball Joint

Ball Joint

Product categories of Ball Joint, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ball Joint, Rod End Joint suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rack End Joint R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Complete tie rod end assembly steering

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Warranty 1 Years 30 000 Miles 12 month 1 year Certification ISO9001 TS16949 Color Nature Quality 100 Tested MOQ 200 Pieces OEM 7L0422804D Packing Color Box export Carton pallet Delivery Time 30 60 work days Size OEM Standard Model Number Suspension...
Expert Manufacturer of Ball Joint
Pitman arm Suspension Parts car steering parts

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Warranty 1 Years 30 000 Miles 12 month 1 year OE NO 45401 35270 4540135270 Certification ISO9001 TS16949 Color Nature Quality 100 Tested MOQ 200 Pieces Product name Pitman arm OEM 45401 35270 4540135270 Packing Color Box export Carton pallet...
China Manufacturer of Rod End Joint
Steering Parts RHD Idler Arm for Ford

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Quick Details CMModel For Ford Mazda OE NO UH71 32 320 Type Idler Arm Warranty 3 Years Place of Origin Zhejiang China Mainland Brand Name VESTA Size Oem standard size EMN EMN 0002329 Color Picture Condition New Price
High Quality Rack End Joint China Supplier
Heavy Duty Truck Spare Parts Steering Drag Link

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Part Name Steering Drag Link Assy for ISUZU Truck Modle 4HK1 Brand Name VESTA OEM Number 8
Professional Manufacturer of Auto Tie Rod End Ball Joint
Adjustable bed load lock ratcheting cargo bar

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Product name Adjustable ratcheting cargo bar Car Model Trunk pickups Mini Vans Spon Utility Vehicles and SUVS
Expert Manufacturer of Ball Joint
Truck Suspension Parts Balance bar Stabilizer Link

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Specifications Specification 1 Position
Rod End Joint Export
Stabilizer link sway bar link suspension parts

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Specifications 1 100 Brand New 2 Solid design 3 For front of the vehicle 4 Corrosion Resistant Finish 5 Built to strict quality control standards 6 Stabilizer Bar Diameter 33mm 7 Hardware Included 8 More parts for options like ball joint and control...
Competitive Rack End Joint China Supplier
Steering side rod ball joint of forging process

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Type Tie Rod End Size Standard Size Place of Origin Zhejiang China Mainland Brand Name VESTA Process Forging plus CNC machining Warranty 1 Years Our company was established in year 2010 and was dedicated to the development of aumobile chassis parts...
High Quality Auto Tie Rod End Ball Joint China Factory
Auto Stabilizer Link Tie Rod Ball Joint

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

Horizontal stabilizer as an auxiliary device of the passive suspension system in the process of moving vehicle the main body or car because the bear came when the roll roll moment so as to improve the ability to resist the roll motion of the...
China Supplier of Ball Joint
Front Upper Rod Ball Head Joint

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

We could provide the services below 1 One to one service with efficient support 2 We could offer the best competitive price 3 We could supply unique items 4 Quality stability to provide certification of products such as CE FCC ROHS 5 Product...
China Factory of Rod End Joint
Auto Front Lower Rack End Ball Joint

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

We can design and manufacture based on customers OEM requirement please adivse your car model or O E number so that we can produce accordingly Relying on leading R D technology manufacturing technology quality management and global deliverability...
OEM Auto Balance Rod Ball Head Joint

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

When the left and right wheels through the same hole or bump the balance bar ball joint does not produce the effect But if the left and right wheel respectively by different road bumps or holes which is about two level is not at the same time will...
OEM Auto Tie Rod End Ball Joint

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Cartoon+ crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: TS16949

The structure of rod end ball joint ball bearing ball face using high precision through die casting will wrap the ball holder after forming with special welding neck and handle together Through the method of manufacturing the original ball the...
China Ball Joint Suppliers

Ball Joint:

The main function of the ball joint is to realize the upper and lower bounce and turn motion of the wheel.

Structure:

There are two kinds of main structure of the ball joint: one is spherical joint combined with the whole joint, the other is a hemispherical joint combined. Before using helical spring structure preloading and wear compensation, now what is widely used is elastic and lubrication synthetic resin tee which can reduce the cost and improve the maneuverability and stability. In addition, the material and shape of the dust cover, oil type has greatly improved, cancel the grease nozzle,of free maintenance.

Ball joint is mainly composed of an end cover, ball pin, tee and dust cover form.

Connection mode:

Due to the size and type of the spatial arrangement of the Control Arm, ball joint is connected with the control arm is as follows, bolt or rivet connection, directly pressed into the control arm and the control arm as one. From the ball head pin development trend, now more and more with the control arm as a whole the fixed ball pin, to meet the needs of small space occupation, convenient loading and low cost requirements. But the type of ball head pin of the service life of the demand is higher, so as to avoid the abrasion of the ball head pin or a failure. The whole control arm and the steering knuckle ball pin connection adopt 1/6~1/10 taper fitting manner.

Perforce Requirement:

It should have sufficient swing angle, in order to meet the requirements of wheel jumping up and down; small friction moment is to ensure that the steering important factors and easy manipulation; should not be caused by clearance of wheel shimmy and abnormal noise; good sealing performance, to ensure that the ball head pin can be used in water and low temperature environment should have the strength and durability; enough to withstand the force and vibration, the wheel came.

Manufacturing:

For independent suspension front and rear suspension of the ball head pin is an important safety component protection, must be used to ensure the quality of the production process.

1)Attention to the full joint. For hot forging, cold forging, pressing or casting method for manufacturing blank, then cutting. Control of materials and heat treatment is a key factor.

(2) Ball pin machining way for cold forging products is the mainstream. In the heat treatment of the material control is the key factor, in addition to the products of conical connection type, its size accuracy is the key factor of stable fatigue limit, need to take measures in size control of cold forging;

(3) Polyacrylate and polyester elastomer synthetic resin material structure with elastic effect to become the mainstream. In this structure, need tee shape, material design measures, to ensure the production of stable precision molding in the mold, making the fine The degree of control is the key factor.

(4) The structure of ball joint assembly, assembly methods are different, but most of the rolling wheel is the main way. As to prevent the process of different products, bad products, assembly error and so on, take corresponding measures to prevent mistakes, also used to check the torque. Shake angle digital inspection machine, and combining them together to set in the procedure.

Ball Joint


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gavin Mr. Gavin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier